Skip to main content

Birdwatcher’s Guide to Oʻahu

Birdwatcher’s Guide to Oahu provides you with the necessary information to plan a visit to twenty-four of the best locations on Oahu to see our fascinating avifauna. It is divided into seven geographic regions—Honolulu, Southeast, East, North Shore, Central, Ko‘olau Range, and Pelagics. Birding hotspots in the island’s coastal, rainforest, urban and offshore environments are also included.

Michael Walther

Softcover, 208 pp.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.